Paul Green via Unsplash; Canva How’s it going for you and your bike? Let me guess; you’re on edge trying to rack your brain for some inspiration relating to captioning your peculiar bicycle admiration, your exciting cycling adventures, and/or your nascent biking experiences, am I right? Spot on, I say! Well, I’m telling you now–you’ve come to the right place! This page, after all, serves as a repository of captions and quotes that are, in one way or another, related to bike and biking. Excited? Don’t waste any more time, and just dive right in! Feel free to take whatever catches your eye in this collection.

The Best Bike Captions

A faster bike needs a sharper helmet. A good long ride in the morning can make the day. Always with you till the end of the road and beyond. Behind me, there’s nothing. Ahead of me, there’s everything. Such is life on the road on a bike! Bicycles are ride-able artworks. And they have the potential to save the world. Biker by heart, rider by soul. Cycling is oxygen for the soul. Dirt is my makeup, wind is my clothing. Don’t let yesterday take too much of your today. Don’t push yourself to ride. Ride to push yourself. Dream it. Believe it. Achieve it. Every day is a good day for a ride. Every road trip that makes you smile is a trip well worth it. Exploring the world with my trusty bicycle. Failure is from a wobbling will and not a wobbling wheel. Felt the wind rushing through my hair. First, the bike. Then, the respect. Get a bicycle. You will certainly not regret it, as long as you live. Get out there and get riding! Go as far as you can see. Grip it tight and rip it fast. Happiness is a way of travel. Having a bad day? Ride a bicycle. I can and I will. Just watch me. I ride to escape. I ride to find peace. I ride to feel free. I’d rather be on the trails. It’s not a hobby; it’s my passion. Life is a lot like riding a bicycle. Balance and stability only requires you to keep on moving. Life’s an adventure. Enjoy the ride. Look towards your destination, not towards where you’re not going. My happiest hours include a sunset and a bike. No plans. No maps. No GPS. No rules. Just ride. Oh, the places I’ll go! Once you’ve reached your destination, you’ll be able to see even farther. Pedal with all of your soul. Pretty stoked to be on a bike right now. Put the fun between your legs. Quick tour of the neighborhood. Ride as much or as little as you want. Just make sure to ride. That’s what matters! Save the planet; ride a bike. The lure of the open road never goes out of style. We all get addicted to something that takes away the pain. When life gets rough, I ride. Who wants to ride with me? Your legs are not giving out. Your mind is giving up. Keep going. Your only limits are self-imposed.

Perfect Quotes for Bikes and Bikers

A bad day on a mountain bike always beats a good day in the office. A bike in action is worth more than any bike in storage. A good rider has balance, judgment, and good timing. Just like a good lover. All it takes is two wheels move both the body and the soul. Bikes aren’t just leaving skid marks; they’re actually marking their territory. Couples who ride together, more often than not, stay together. Don’t limit your challenges. Challenge your limits. Drink and be happy for a day. Marry and be happy for a year. Ride a bike and be happy for a lifetime. Everything is temporary, except my love for bikes. Fall in love with your bike. It will hold you till the end. Hobby is when you acquire a new bike. Passion is when you keep the old one running. It ain’t a race nor a competition; it’s a journey—an adventure! It’s never about what you are riding, but how you are riding. Keep your bike high and your head higher. Life is a lot like riding a bike. Once you stop riding, you fall down. No thoroughfare is ever too dull and lengthy when you have good company. Nothing compares to the simple pleasure of riding a bicycle. Riding a bike is about getting back to the basics. The bicycle is a simple solution to some of the world’s most complicated problems. The road isn’t long when you have the right company. We go fast because the race is against time. You can go as slowly as you want, as long as you don’t stop. You don’t always need a destination; just ride.

Short Bike Captions

A bicycle ride to remember. Bike. Drink. Get awesome. Bikers gonna bike. Biking through scenic views. Born to ride. Breezing through life’s obstacles. Building legs of steel. Certified bike-aholic! Crashing into you. Cycling through different paths. Drop a gear and disappear. Everyone should bike. Freedom is riding a bicycle. Hey, watch this! I’m doing this for me. It’s ride o’ clock! Just ride. Keep calm and ride on. Life’s tough, get a helmet. My bike chose me. Oh, what a feeling! On the road. Pray. Eat. Sleep. Ride. Repeat. Proud biker. Racing is life. Ride fast or stay home. Stop scrolling, start rolling. Swift like the wind. The road is my gym. To ride is to live. Whizzing past traffic jams. Wind through my hair.

Adventurous Captions for Bike Lovers

A bicycle ride is proof that one doesn’t really need much support as long as you keep moving. A new adventure with my bike. Amateur riders pick a destination and go. Hardened riders pick a direction and go. Bikes take you places where cars cannot. Biking my way through the world. Do I ride my bike to add days to my life? Maybe, but not really. I actually do it to add life to my days! Don’t fear dying, fear not living. Drive slow and enjoy the ride; drive fast to enjoy the thrill. Feeling the wind in my hair. Going for a long ride with no destination in mind. It isn’t where you came from; it’s where you are going that counts. It’s a beautiful world. Get out there and discover it. Let the thrill of speed supersede your fear of death. Life is better on a bike. No time is misused when spent on two wheels. Not really a trailblazer, but I’d say this view is epic! Riding is not a matter of strength and endurance, but of spirit. Run your race at your very own pace. Some people call it adventure, but I call it life. The unknown just around the corner—that’s what turns my wheels! There is nothing quite as worthwhile as simply riding around on a bicycle. Those who dare to fall are the ones who learn to fly. We always recognize a headwind, but rarely appreciate the tailwind. What a glorious day to just ride! Who says the journey has to end once you’ve reached your destination? Worry too much about falling off a bike, and you’d never get on one. Yesterday, today, tomorrow—every day is a ride! You see the world differently when you are on a bicycle. You won’t find this view on a stationary bike. Your speed doesn’t matter. Forward is forward.

Funny and Witty Bike Captions

A long ride is the answer to a question you will soon forget. Beauty in the eyes of my bike. Bikes can’t stand on their own because they’re two-tired. Brain says ride, heart says yes! Call me a cycopath! Don’t know if it’s illegal to be handsome and ride a bike at the same time, but whatever, I live dangerously. Every ride is a tiny holiday. Falling is actually the closest experience to flying. FEAR: Forget everything and ride! Flat tire, don’t care. Got 99 problems and my bike helps me forget most of them. Have you ever heard anyone ask “Are we there yet?” while riding a bike? Hey, I wheelie love you and our adventures. I don’t crash; I stop with style! I feel like an artist, and my bicycle is the brush. I hate being sexy, but I’m a biker so I just can’t help it. I think I dropped something on our last ride. Oh yeah, it was you. If you still hear your fear, shift a gear. If you think I’m cute now, wait until you see me on my bike. Just a bicycle ride away from a good mood. Life is short. Buy the damn bicycle! Look, no hands! Me, single? I’m in a relationship with my bicycle. More biking, more music. Less people, less bullshit. My bike is powered by positive thinking. My exercise bike has a nice little basket where put my nachos in. Never pedal faster than your guardian angel can fly. No need to get a therapist when you can get a bike instead. Only frequent bikers know why puppers stick their head out of car windows. Race the rain, fly through the wind, and chase the sunset. Riding a bike is good for the waistline and the wallet. Sadness is foreign feeling when you’re riding a bike. Shape up that booty! Shifting gears so I get on your level. The awkward moment when you are on a bike and get hit by a car… a parked car. The secret of life? Just enjoy the ride. They say stress kills. Well, I found the cure. They say you never forget how to ride a bike. Let’s find out if that’s true. They see me rollin’, they hatin’. Turning a setback into a comeback. Two kinds of bikers exist: those who have crashed and those who will. Welcome to cycling! You are now broke. What’s the best invention after the wheel? It’s the invention where they put two wheels together. Wishing everyone a wheelie perfect weekend. Yes, it’s thrilling. Yes, it’s cheating. Yes, I just passed you.

Even More Bike Quotes and Captions

A bicycle ride is a flight from sadness. Bicycles have no walls. Blowing in the wind are the answers you’ve always wanted. Change yourself into a better you. Don’t count laps. Make every lap count. Don’t settle, there’s too much to live for. Either you love riding bicycles, or you’re wrong. Facing all my fears with my trusty bicycle. Forget your worries, and just ride. Good vibes and bicycles will get you anywhere. Got myself two new wheels. Happiness is my bicycle and a partly cloudy day. It doesn’t matter who or what you are, cycling is a sport for everyone. It’s not for everyone; it’s for me. It’s not just a hobby, it’s my escape from reality. Live life while you ride a bike. Never give up what you love. One of the most important days of my life was when I learned how to ride a bike. Perhaps life ain’t about bicycles, but they sure can help you breeze through it. Posting this pic while I take a water break. Ride a bicycle and keep well. Sometimes, this is all you need. Tough times don’t last. Tough people do. We mature with damage, not with years. What’s the noblest invention of mankind? It’s the bicycle! When in doubt, pedal it out. Why live when you can rule? You’re never lost when you have two wheels. 150  Bike Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 99150  Bike Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 51150  Bike Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 71150  Bike Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 40